PhD students

2021 PhD students

Elide Calabrese
 Email & MS Teams: elide.calabrese@phd.unict.it

Johan Lyrvall
  Email & MS Teams: johan.lyrvall@phd.unict.it

Francesca Micali 
  Email & MS Teams: francesca.micali@phd.unict.it 

Alessia Munnia
  Email & MS Teams: alessia.munnia@phd.unict.it
 

Nataliia Petrova
  Email & MS Teams: nataliia.petrova@phd.unict.it

Francesco Russo
  Email & MSTeams: francesco.russo@phd.unict.it